Bruno Mars Maps Out Summer Tour

The singer is scheduled for a summer tour

Bruno Mars has rolled out an extensive list of summer tour dates for his ongoing Moonshine Jungle world tour. Following two back-to-back nights in Mars’ hometown of Honolulu on April 18 and 19, the trek will hit arenas and amphitheaters across North America, beginning on May 27 in Fresno and running through August 17 in Englewood, CO. Mars will be joined by special guest Pharrell Williams in New York, Los Angeles, Toronto, Ottawa and Montreal. In addition, Aloe Blacc will join the bill as a supporting act on multiple dates. Tickets for all announced dates will go on sale on Monday, February 3.

Before that gets underway, Mars will headline the upcoming Pepsi Super Bowl XLVIII Halftime Show at MetLife Stadium in East Rutherford, NJ, on Sunday, February 2. In addition, he and his eight-piece band, The Hooligans, are set to continue their extended engagement at The Chelsea, the newest performance space at The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, with upcoming shows booked for February 15 & 16, May 23 & 24, and August 22 & 23.

The confirmed tour dates are as follows:

Tuesday, May 27 – Fresno, CA
Wednesday, May 28 – Oakland, CA
Saturday, May 31 – Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, June 1 – Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday, June 4 – Tulsa, OK
Friday, June 6 – Memphis, TN
Saturday, June 7 – New Orleans, LA
Tuesday, June 10 – North Little Rock, AR
Wednesday, June 11 – Birmingham, AL
Friday, June 13 – Columbia, SC
Saturday, June 14 – Raleigh, NC
Tuesday, June 17 – Grand Rapids, MI
Wednesday, June 18 – Auburn Hills, MI
Friday, June 20 – Chicago Heights, IL
Saturday, June 21 – Saint Paul, MN
Monday, June 23 – Omaha, NE
Wednesday, June 25 – Milwaukee, WI
Friday, June 27 – Cincinnati, OH
Saturday, June 28 – Cleveland, OH
Monday, June 30 – Buffalo, NY
Wednesday, July 2 – Boston, MA
Wednesday, July 9 – Hartford, CT
Friday, July 11 – Bristow, VA
Saturday, July 12 – Hershey, PA
Monday, July 14 – New York, NY
Tuesday, July 15 – New York, NY
Thursday, July 17 – Camden, NJ
Friday, July 18 – Manchester, NH
Sunday, July 20 – Albany, NY
Wednesday, July 23 – Montreal, QC
Thursday, July 24 – Ottawa, ON
Saturday, July 26 – Toronto, ON
Saturday, August 2 – Winnipeg, MB
Sunday, August 3 – Saskatoon, SK
Tuesday, August 5 – Calgary, AB
Saturday, August 9 – George, WA
Monday, August 11 – Eugene, OR
Thursday, August 14 – Stateline, NV
Friday, August 15 – San Jose, CA
August 17 – Englewood, CO

TLSR Staff

The Round Table of writers and editors of Lifestyle Republic

View all posts


TLSR Newsletter List